Soper's Social Media:  Follow us on Twitter  Friend us on Facebook  Follow us on LinkedIn Subscribe to our YouTube channel!

Contact Us

Request For Quote

By Mail:
Robert Soper Limited
PO Box 277
Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3E8
Canada
 
Delivery:
Robert Soper Limited
144 Chatham Street
Hamilton, Ontario L8P 2B6
Canada
 
Phone: 1-800-263-8334
Fax: (905) 528-8128
Email: info@sopers.com
 
Office Monday – Friday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m
Shipping & Receiving Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Closed on Canadian Statutory Holidays
 
Contacts  Title Extension# Email
Lincoln Gallagher President ext. 234 tlg@sopers.com
Alex Gaal Sales Manager –Canada ext. 232 agaal@sopers.com
Ted Portz Sales Manager –USA ext. 242 tportz@sopers.com
Liz Martin Technical Sales Coordinator ext. 223 lmartin@sopers.com
Sinisa Jokic Technical Sales Consultant ext. 229 sjokic@sopers.com
Tony Bondoc Supervisor and Technical Drafting ext. 252 tbondoc@sopers.com
Teresa Gunby VP of Finance ext. 246 tgunby@sopers.com

We may be expanding our distribution network into different markets. If you’d like to learn more about becoming a distributor, contact us today.
Become a Distributor

Soper's Videos

Request for Information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Soper's Social Media:  Follow us on Twitter  Friend us on Facebook  Follow us on LinkedIn Subscribe to our YouTube channel!


SOPER'S, Robert Soper Ltd., Hamilton, ON